Data Privacy

Privacy Statement

This privacy policy applies to the website wp001.ondewo.com.
In the following, we inform you about the collection of your personal data when using this website.

 

Company headquatersONDEWO GmbH, Neubaugasse 21/2/29, 1070 Vienna.
UIDATU72347427
Managing DirectorGF DI DI Dr. Andreas S. Rath
Sales tax ID No.ATU72347427
Company register No.FN 473436 f
Emailoffice@ondewo.com

When collecting and processing your data, we comply with the data protection regulations. In the following we will explain in detail which precautions we take to protect your personal data and which personal data we collect and process for which purposes.

The Data Protection Act of 2018, the Basic Data Protection Ordinance (DSGVO) and the Telecommunications Act of 2003 in the currently valid version serve as the legal basis. These legal regulations serve the right to protection of personal data.

1. Collection and processing of personal data

Personal data is collected and subsequently processed if you voluntarily provide us with such data, for example, in the course of registration (registration for the newsletter, etc. on ONDEWO.COM) or if you agree to the use of cookies.

All personal data will be collected, processed and used in accordance with the applicable provisions for the protection of personal data, primarily for the purpose of the services you have commissioned and to process your inquiries.

In principle, you do not have to provide us with any personal information in order to use the website. However, for technical reasons we receive data automatically when you access our website. Every time you access our website, access data on this process is stored in the form of logs. The following data is collected:

  • The website or the name of the file from which you access our site Your IP address (assigned to you by your provider)
  • Access date and access time
  • Transferred data volume
  • Message whether the retrieval was successful or if applicable why a retrieval failed Operating system and browser software of your device
  • This data is technically necessary for us to display our website and to ensure its stability and security.

2. Leagal bases, Storage period and Data recipient

The legal basis for the processing of your personal data is in particular,

  • Your consent (Art 6 Paragraph 1 lit a DSGVO) (e.g. cookies)
  • Fulfillment of contract (Art 6 para. 1 lit b DSGVO)
  • Fulfillment of legal obligations (Art 6 para. 1 lit. c DSGVO)
  • Protection of our legitimate interest (Art 6 para. 1 lit f DSGVO).

We will process your personal data, if necessary, for the duration of the entire business relationship and beyond that in accordance with the statutory storage regulations and documentation obligations or as long as our legitimate interest in storage exists to avert possible liability claims. If there are no storage regulations and documentation obligations to the contrary, the personal data will be deleted after 10 years at the latest.

Within ONDEWO GmbH only those employees will receive your data who need them to fulfill our obligations and to protect legitimate interests.

In addition, processors commissioned by us will receive your personal data if they need it to fulfill their respective tasks. All processors are contractually obligated to treat your personal data confidentially and to process it only within the scope of providing the service. Our processors have committed themselves to comply with the applicable data protection regulations. Contract processing agreements (AVV) have been concluded in accordance with Art 28 DSGVO. You can request more detailed information on the processors commissioned by us at office@ondewo.com.

3. Cookies

Our website uses cookies. Cookies are textual information that enable the recognition of the user and an analysis of the use of our website. The information thus generated is transferred to the provider’s server and stored there. They are used to make the website more user-friendly, effective and secure, and to enable measurements of the frequency of page views and general navigation.

Some cookies remain stored on your end device until you delete them. They enable us to recognize your browser on your next visit.

By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. You can contradict the acceptance of cookies in the settings of your browser. Please refer to the instructions for your browser to find out how to do this. If you decide against certain technical and/or functional cookies, the functionality of our website may be limited.

We also use the social media plugins LinkedIn and Facebook. When you visit our website, however, no data is directly forwarded to LinkedIn or Facebook.

4. Google Analytics

Our website uses Google Analytics from Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (“Google”). Google Analytics also uses “cookies” (definition according to point 3). The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and processed by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information on our behalf to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide website operators with other services relating to website activity and internet usage. If IP anonymization is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The IP address is only transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there in exceptional cases. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by downloading the browser plug-in available under the following link and install: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

 We use Google Analytics to analyze the use of our website and to improve it regularly. More information on Google’s terms of use and Google’s data protection declaration can be found at https://google.com/analytics/terms/de.html or at https://policies.google.com/?hl=de.

5. Constant and right of Revocation

If your consent is necessary for the processing of your data, we will process it only after your express consent.

In principle, we do not process data of minors and are not authorized to do so. By giving your consent, you confirm that you have reached the age of 14 or that you have the consent of your legal representative.

You can revoke your consent at any time at the following e-mail address: office@ondewo.com. In the event of revocation of consent, the legality of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent until revocation shall not be affected.

6. Data Security

We endeavour to take all necessary technical and organisational measures (TOM) in accordance with technical progress to ensure the security of data processing and to process your personal data in such a way that it is protected against accidental or intentional manipulation, loss or destruction or against access by unauthorised third parties. Our security measures are continuously improved.

7. Your Rights

You are basically entitled to the rights of information, correction, deletion, restriction, data transferability, revocation and objection at any time. If you are of the opinion that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection rights have otherwise been violated in any way, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria this is the Austrian Data Protection Authority (Wickenburggasse 8, 1080 Vienna, Email: dsb@dsb.gv.at).

8. Information and Contact

You retain control over all personal data that you provide us. Upon request, we will inform you in writing whether and which personal data is stored by us. You can also request the deletion of your data stored with us, unless it is needed to process contractual relationships between you and us or we are obliged to store it for legal reasons or we need the data to defend against possible liability claims.

Please contact us regarding your rights and in case of other questions and suggestions regarding the privacy policy at: office@ondewo.com or write to us:

ONDEWO GmbH, Neubaugasse 21/2/29, 1070 Vienna, Austria.
Last updated on 01.07.2018

ONDEWO DATA PRIVACY

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄUNG

Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für die Website www.ondewo.com.

Im Folgenden informieren wir Sie über die Erhebung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten bei Nutzung dieser Website.

Für die Datenverarbeitung verantwortlich ist:

ONDEWO GmbH
Neubaugasse 21/2/29
1070 Wien
UID: ATU72347427
GF DI DI Dr. Andreas S. Rath
Ust-IdNr. ATU72347427
Firmenbuch-Nr.: FN 473436 f
Email: office@ondewo.com

Bei der Erhebung und Vetrarbeitung Ihrer Daten halten wir uns an die datenschutzrechtlichen Vorschriften. Nachstehend werden wir im Detail erläutern, welche Vorkehrungen wir zum Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten treffen und welche persönlichen Daten wir für welche Zwecke erheben und verarbeiten.

Als gesetzliche Grundlage dienen vor allem das Datenschutzgesetz von 2018, die Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) sowie das Telekommunikationsgesetz von 2003 in der jeweils geltenden Fassung. Diese gesetzlichen Bestimmungen dienen dem Recht auf Schutz personenbezogener Daten.

1. ERHEBUNG UND VERARBEITUNG PERSONENBEZOGENER DATEN

Personenbezogene Daten werden erhoben und in weiterer Folge verarbeitet, wenn Sie uns diese freiwillig zum Beispiel im Rahmen einer Registrierung (Anmeldung zum Newsletter, etc. auf ONDEWO.COM) bekanntgeben bzw. der Cookie-Nutzung zustimmen.

Alle personenbezogenen Daten werden entsprechend den jeweils geltenden Bestimmungen zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten in erster Linie zum Zweck der von Ihnen beauftragten Services und zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfragen erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt.

Grundsätzlich müssen Sie uns zur Nutzung der Website keine persönlichen Informationen mitteilen. Wir erhalten jedoch Daten automatisch und aus technischen Gründen bereits dann, wenn Sie unsere Website aufrufen. Bei jedem Zugriff von Ihnen auf unsere Website werden Zugriffsdaten über diesen Vorgang in Form von Protokollen gespeichert. Dabei werden folgende Daten erhoben:

Die Website oder der Name der aufgerufenen Datei, von der Sie unsere Seite aufrufen Ihre IP-Adresse (die Ihnen durch Ihren Provider zugewiesen wurde)
Zugriffsdatum und Zugriffszeit
Übertragene Datenmenge
Meldung, ob der Abruf erfolgreich war oder ggf. warum ein Abruf fehlgeschlagen ist Betriebssystem und Browsersoftware Ihres Gerätes
Diese Daten sind für uns technisch erforderlich, um Ihnen unsere Website anzuzeigen und um die Stabilität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.

2. RECHTSGRUNDLAGE, SPEICHERDAUER SOWIE DATENEMPFÄNGER

Die rechtlichen Grundlagen für die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sind insbesondere:

Ihre Einwilligung (Art 6 Abs 1 lit a DSGVO) (z.B. Cookies)
Vertragserfüllung (Art 6 Abs 1 lit b DSGVO)
Erfüllung rechtlicher Verpflichtungen (Art 6 Abs 1 lit c DSGVO)
Wahrung unseres berechtigten Interesses (Art 6 Abs 1 lit f DSGVO).
Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, soweit erforderlich, für die Dauer der gesamten Geschäftsbeziehung sowie darüber hinaus gemäß den gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsbestimmungen und Dokumentationspflichten bzw. solange unser berechtigtes Interesse an der Aufbewahrung zur Abwehr allfälliger Haftungsansprüche besteht. Sollten keine Aufbewahrungsbestimmungen und Dokumentationspflichten dagegen sprechen, werden die persönlichen Daten spätestens nach 10 Jahren gelöscht.

Innerhalb der ONDEWO GmbH erhalten nur diejenigen Mitarbeiter(innen) Ihre Daten, die diese zur Erfüllung unserer Pflichten sowie zur Wahrung berechtigter Interessen benötigen.

Darüber hinaus erhalten von uns beauftragte Auftragsverarbeiter Ihre persönlichen Daten, sofern sie diese zur Erfüllung ihrer jeweiligen Aufgabe benötigen. Sämtliche Auftragsverarbeiter sind vertraglich entsprechend dazu verpflichtet, Ihre persönlichen Daten vertraulich zu behandeln und nur im Rahmen der Leistungserbringung zu verarbeiten. Unsere Auftragsverarbeiter haben sich zur Einhaltung der geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen uns gegenüber verpflichtet. Es wurden Auftragsverarbeitungsverträge (AVV) gemäß Art 28 DSGVO abgeschlossen. Nähere Informationen zu den von uns beauftragten Auftragsverarbeitern können Sie unter office@ondewo.com anfragen.

3. COOKIES

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Cookies sind Textinformationen, die eine Wiedererkennung des Nutzers und eine Analyse der Benutzung unserer Websites ermöglichen. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen werden auf den Server des Anbieters übertragen und dort gespeichert. Sie dienen dazu, die Internetpräsenz nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen sowie Messungen von Häufigkeiten von Seitenaufrufen und allgemeiner Navigation zu ermöglichen.

Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website willigen Sie ein, dass wir Cookies einsetzen. Sie können in den Einstellungen Ihres Browsers der Cookie-Annahme widersprechen. Die Vorgehensweise hierfür entnehmen Sie bitte der Anleitung für Ihren Browser. Wenn Sie sich gegen bestimmte technische und/oder funktionelle Cookies entscheiden, könnte die Funktionalität unserer Website eventuell eingeschränkt werden.

Zudem benutzen wir die Social Media Plugins LinkedIn und Facebook. Beim Besuch unserer Website werden jedoch keine Daten direkt an LinkedIn oder Facebook weitergeleitet.

4. GOOGLE ANALYTICS

Unsere Website nutzt Google Analytics von Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet ebenfalls „Cookies“ (Definition gemäß Punkt 3). Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden an Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort verarbeitet. Google wird diese Informationen in unserem Auftrag benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Website-Aktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Website-Nutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundenen Dienstleistungen gegenüber Website-Betreibern zu erbringen. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Wir nutzen Google Analytics, um die Benutzung unserer Website zu analysieren und regelmäßig zu verbessern. Mehr Informationen zu den Nutzungsbedingungen von Google sowie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google finden Sie unter https://google.com/analytics/terms/de.html bzw. unter https://policies.google.com/?hl=de.

5. EINWILLIGUNG UND RECHT AUF WIDERRUF

Ist für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten Ihre Einwilligung notwendig, verarbeiten wir diese erst nach Ihrer ausdrücklichen Zustimmung.

Grundsätzlich verarbeiten wir keine Daten minderjähriger Personen und sind dazu auch nicht befugt. Mit der Abgabe einer Einwilligung bestätigen Sie, dass Sie das 14. Lebensjahr vollendet haben oder die Einwilligung Ihres gesetzlichen Vertreters vorliegt.

Ihre Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit unter folgender E-Mail-Adresse widerrufen: office@ondewo.com. Im Falle des Widerrufs der Einwilligung wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung nicht berührt.

6. DATENSICHERHEIT

Wir sind bestrebt, alle erforderlichen technischen und organisatorischen Maßnahmen (TOM) entsprechend des technischen Fortschritts zu treffen, um die Sicherheit der Datenverarbeitung zu gewährleisten und Ihre personenbezogenen Daten so zu verarbeiten, dass sie vor zufälliger oder vorsätzlicher Manipulation, Verlust oder Zerstörung oder vor Zugriffen durch unbefugte Dritte geschützt sind. Unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden fortlaufend verbessert.

7. IHRE RECHTE

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich jederzeit die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie der Auffassung sind, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Österreichische Datenschutzbehörde (Wickenburggasse 8, 1080 Wien, Email: dsb@dsb.gv.at).

8. AUSKUNFT UND KONTAKT

Sie behalten die Kontrolle über sämtliche personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen. Auf Anforderung teilen wir Ihnen schriftlich mit, ob und welche personenbezogenen Daten bei uns gespeichert sind. So können Sie auch die Löschung Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten Daten verlangen, sofern diese nicht zur Abwicklung vertraglicher Beziehungen zwischen Ihnen und uns benötigt werden oder wir aus gesetzlichen Gründen zur Aufbewahrung verpflichtet sind bzw. wir die Daten zur Abwehr allfälliger Haftungsansprüche benötigen.

Wenden Sie sich bezüglich Ihrer Rechte und bei sonstigen Fragen und Anregungen zur Datenschutzerklärung bitte an uns unter: office@ondewo.com oder schreiben Sie an:

ONDEWO GmbH
Neubaugasse 21/2/29
1070 Wien, Österreich
Last updated am 01.07.2018

ALWAYS UP TO DATE!

Subscribe to our newsletter to recieve information and updates about ONDEWO and advances in Conversational AI.

There is something missing. Please fill.
Please hold on while we submit your answer!