ONDEWO Imprint

Company Name: ONDEWO GmbH

ONDEWO GmbH is an Austrian high-tech startup developing advanced artificial intelligence (AI) algorithms for enabling machines to engage with humans in natural conversations. Our ONDEWO Natural Language Understanding (NLU) Platform is highly customizable to achieve the highest accuracy possible. Based on natural language unstructured text input, our AI algorithms recognize custom entities (e.g. product names), detect user intents (e.g. order product), derive structured user context information and fully automate human-machine conversations. With our platform clients digitize their business models, create new innovative digital conversational products and make existing ones smarter while significantly reducing costs through automation.

Operating terms (“Business”):
IT services in automated data processing and information technology.

Trade

Arranging contracts for work and services for authorised persons, excluding the acceptance of orders in their own name and on their own account, and excluding activities reserved for employment agencies, real estate agents, travel agencies, transport agents, freight forwarders, investment advisers, insurance intermediaries and securities brokers

 

UID numberATU72347427
Company register numberFN 473436 f
GLN9110024949665
Commercial register courtVienna
Managing DirectorDI DI Dr. techn. Andreas S. Rath
Company headquartersNeubaugasse 21/2/29, 1070 Vienna, Austria

Company address:

Schottenfeldgasse 23 (3rd floor), 1070 Vienna, Austria.

Phone:  +43 660 1231932
E-mail:  office@ondewo.com

Member of: WKO Vienna

Occupational law:  Industrial Code: www.ris.bka.gv.at
District administration:  Magistrate of the city of Vienna

Disclaimer

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact.

Liability for the contents of this website

The contents of our pages were created with the greatest care. However, we cannot assume any liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the contents. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to the general laws. However, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. If we become aware of any such violations, we will remove the content in question immediately.

Liability for links to third-party websites

Our offer contains links to external websites. We have no influence on the content of these external websites. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the sites is always responsible for the content of the linked sites. The linked sites were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not identified at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The operators of this website always endeavour to respect the copyrights of others or to use their own or licence-free works. The contents and works on this website created by the site operators are subject to copyright. Contributions of third parties are marked as such. The reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Privacy Policy

We attach great importance to the protection of your data. In order to inform you fully about the use of personal data, we ask you to read the following data protection information.

Personal Data

Personal information that you submit electronically on this website, such as your name, e-mail address, postal address or other personal details, will only be used by us for the purpose stated in each case, will be stored securely and will not be passed on to third parties. The provider automatically collects and stores information on the web server, such as the browser used, operating system, reference page, IP address, time of access, etc. This data cannot be assigned to a specific person without checking other data sources and we do not evaluate this data further as long as there is no illegal use of our website.

Google maps

This website uses Google Maps to display map information. When using Google Maps, Google also collects, processes and uses data on the use of the Maps functions by visitors to the website. Further information about data processing by Google can be found in Google’s data protection information at https://www.google.at/intl/de/policies/privacy/. There you can also change your settings in the data protection center so that you can manage and protect your data.

Privacy policy for the use of Facebook

On our pages are integrated plugins of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the “Like-Button” (“Like”) on our page. An overview of the Facebook plugins can be found here: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

When you visit our pages, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook thereby receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click the Facebook “Like-Button” while you are logged in to your Facebook account, you can link the contents of our Pages on your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate your visit to our Pages with your user account. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the Pages, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Facebook. You can find more information on this in Facebook’s privacy policy at https://www.facebook.com/policy.php. If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign visits to our Pages to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

Privacy policy for the use of Google+

The Google +1 button allows you to publish information worldwide. The Google +1 button allows you and other users to receive personalized content from Google and our partners. Google stores both the information that you gave for a +1 content and information about the page you viewed when you clicked on +1. Your +1 may be displayed as clues along with your profile name and photo in Google services, such as search results or your Google profile, or elsewhere on websites and ads on the web.

Google records information about your +1 activity to improve Google’s services for you and others. In order to use the Google +1 button, you must have a public Google profile that is visible worldwide and must contain at least the name chosen for the profile. This name is used in all Google services. In some cases, this name can also replace another name that you used when sharing content through your Google Account. The identity of your Google Profile may be displayed to users who know your email address or have other identifying information about you.

In addition to the uses described above, the information you provide will be used in accordance with the applicable Google Privacy Policy. Google may publish aggregated statistics about +1 activity of users or share these statistics with users and partners, such as publishers, advertisers, or affiliated websites.

Privacy policy for the use of other Google products

Google technologies are used on our website to improve the content. Through the Google advertising products used on our website such as AdSense, social Google products such as the +1 button or Google analysis tools such as Google Analytics, your web browser automatically sends certain information to Google. This includes, for example, the web address of the page visited and your IP address. Google may also set cookies in your browser or read existing cookies. You can find more information here: https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/partners/

Privacy policy for the use of Twitter

Functions of the Twitter service are integrated on our website. These functions are offered by Twitter Inc, Twitter, Inc. 1355 Market St, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. By using Twitter and the functions of the Twitter buttons, the websites you visit will be linked to your Twitter account and made known to other users. In the process, data is also transferred to Twitter. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the website, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Twitter. For further information, please refer to the Twitter privacy policy at https://twitter.com/privacy?lang=en. You can change your privacy settings on Twitter in the account settings at https://twitter.com/settings/account.

Privacy policy for the use of Pinterest

On our website we use social plugins from the social network Pinterest, which is operated by Pinterest Inc. 635 High Street, Palo Alto, CA, 94301, USA (“Pinterest”). When you visit a page that contains such a plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection to Pinterest’s servers. The plugin transfers data to the Pinterest server. This data may include your IP address, the address of the websites you visit that also contain Pinterest functions, the type and settings of your browser, the date and time of your request, your use of Pinterest and cookies. For more information on the purpose, scope and further processing and use of the data by Pinterest, as well as your rights and options for protecting your privacy, please refer to Pinterest’s Privacy Policy: https://about.pinterest.com/de/privacy-policy.

Privacy policy for the use of LinkedIn

Our website uses features of the social media network LinkedIn. Provider is the LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Each time you access one of our websites that contains LinkedIn features, a connection is established to LinkedIn’s servers. LinkedIn will be notified that you have visited our websites using your IP address. When you click on LinkedIn’s buttons and are logged into your LinkedIn account, LinkedIn is able to associate your visit to our website with you and your account. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or of the use of such data by LinkedIn. For more information, please see the LinkedIn privacy policy at: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy.

Privacy policy for the use of XING

Our website uses features of the social media network XING. The provider is XING AG, Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Germany. Each time one of our pages containing XING functions is accessed, a connection to XING servers is established. XING may be informed that you have visited our website using your IP address. If you click on the XING buttons and are logged in to your XING account, it may be possible for XING to assign your visit to our website to you and your user account. We would like to point out that, as the provider of the pages, we have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by XING. Further information on data protection at XING can be found in the privacy policy at https://www.xing.com/privacy.

Privacy policy for the use of Instagram

On our website, functions of the Instagram service are integrated. These functions are offered by Instagram Inc, 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA. If you are logged into your Instagram account, you can link the contents of our pages to your Instagram profile by clicking the Instagram button. This allows Instagram to associate your visit to our sites with your account. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Instagram.

For more information, please refer to Instagram’s privacy policy at https://www.instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/.

Right of access to information

You have the right at any time to receive information about your personal data stored, its origin and recipients as well as the purpose of storage. Here you can find us If you have any questions or feedback about ONDEWO, please contact us at any time.

Address

Neubaugasse 21/2/29, 1070 Vienna, Austria.

Phone:  +43 660 1231932
E-mail:  office@ondewo.com

Opening hours Around the clock on Facebook Messenger there for you:  m.me/ondewo

ONDEWO IMPRINT

FIRMENWORTLAUT: ONDEWO GMBH

ONDEWO GmbH is an Austrian high-tech startup developing advanced artificial intelligence (AI) algorithms for enabling machines to engage with humans in natural conversations. Our ONDEWO Conversational AI Platform is highly customizable to achieve the highest accuracy possible. Based on natural language unstructured text input, our AI algorithms recognize custom entities (e.g. product names), detect user intents (e.g. order product), derive structured user context information and fully automate human-machine conversations. With our platform clients digitize their business models, create new innovative digital conversational products and make existing ones smarter while significantly reduce costs through automation.

Operating terms ("Gewerbe"):
IT services in automated data processing and information technology. ("Dienstleistungen in der automatischen Datenverarbeitung und Informationstechnik")

GEWERBE:

Vermittlung von Werk- und Dienstleistungsverträgen an Befugte unter Ausschluss der Übernahme von Aufträgen im eigenen Namen und auf eigene Rechnung sowie ausgenommen der den Arbeitsvermittlern, Immobilientreuhändern, Reisebüros, Transportagenten, Spediteuren, Vermögensberatern, Versicherungsvermittlern und Wertpapiervermittlern vorbehaltenen Tätigkeiten

UID-Nummer: ATU72347427
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 473436 f
GLN: 9110024949665
Firmenbuchgericht: Wien
Geschäftsführer: DI DI Dr. techn. Andreas S. Rath
Firmensitz: Neubaugasse 21, 1070 Wien, Österreich

Firmenanschrift:
ONDEWO Büro 104, INiTS,
Maria Jacobi Gasse 1, Media Quarter Marx 3.2,
1.Stock A-1030 Wien
Tel.: +436502336982
E-Mail: office@ondewo.com

Mitglied bei: WKO Wien

Berufsrecht: Gewerbeordnung: www.ris.bka.gv.at
Bezirkshauptmannschaft: Magistrat der Stadt Wien

Haftungsausschluss

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Webseite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

Haftung für Inhalte dieser Webseite

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Wir sind jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links auf Webseiten Dritter

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites. Auf den Inhalt dieser externen Webseiten haben wir keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die Betreiber dieser Webseite sind bemüht, stets die Urheberrechte anderer zu beachten bzw. auf selbst erstellte sowie lizenzfreie Werke zurückzugreifen. Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf dieser Webseite unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Beiträge Dritter sind als solche gekennzeichnet. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Datenschutzerklärung

Wir legen großen Wert auf den Schutz Ihrer Daten. Um Sie in vollem Umfang über die Verwendung personenbezogener Daten zu informieren, bitten wir Sie die folgenden Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis zu nehmen.

Persönliche Daten

Persönliche Daten, die Sie auf dieser Website elektronisch übermitteln, wie zum Beispiel Name, E-Mail-Adresse, Adresse oder andere persönlichen Angaben, werden von uns nur zum jeweils angegebenen Zweck verwendet, sicher verwahrt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Der Provider erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen am Webserver wie verwendeter Browser, Betriebssystem, Verweisseite, IP-Adresse, Uhrzeit des Zugriffs usw. Diese Daten können ohne Prüfung weiterer Datenquellen keinen bestimmten Personen zugeordnet werden und wir werten diese Daten auch nicht weiter aus solange keine rechtswidrige Nutzung unserer Webseite vorliegt.

Google Maps

Diese Webseite verwendet Google Maps für die Darstellung von Karteninformationen. Bei der Nutzung von Google Maps werden von Google auch Daten über die Nutzung der Maps-Funktionen durch Besucher der Webseiten erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt. Nähere Informationen über die Datenverarbeitung durch Google können Sie den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google auf https://www.google.at/intl/de/policies/privacy/ entnehmen. Dort können Sie im Datenschutzcenter auch Ihre Einstellungen verändern, so dass Sie Ihre Daten verwalten und schützen können.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Facebook

Auf unseren Seiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem „Like-Button“ („Gefällt mir“) auf unserer Seite. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook „Like-Button“ anklicken während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Facebook unter https://www.facebook.com/policy.php Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook- Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google+

Mithilfe der Google +1-Schaltfläche können Sie Informationen weltweit veröffentlichen. über die Google +1-Schaltfläche erhalten Sie und andere Nutzer personalisierte Inhalte von Google und unseren Partnern. Google speichert sowohl die Information, dass Sie für einen Inhalt +1 gegeben haben, als auch Informationen über die Seite, die Sie beim Klicken auf +1 angesehen haben. Ihre +1 können als Hinweise zusammen mit Ihrem Profilnamen und Ihrem Foto in Google-Diensten, wie etwa in Suchergebnissen oder in Ihrem Google-Profil, oder an anderen Stellen auf Websites und Anzeigen im Internet eingeblendet werden.

Google zeichnet Informationen über Ihre +1-Aktivitäten auf, um die Google-Dienste für Sie und andere zu verbessern. Um die Google +1- Schaltfläche verwenden zu können, benötigen Sie ein weltweit sichtbares, öffentliches Google-Profil, das zumindest den für das Profil gewählten Namen enthalten muss. Dieser Name wird in allen Google- Diensten verwendet. In manchen Fällen kann dieser Name auch einen anderen Namen ersetzen, den Sie beim Teilen von Inhalten über Ihr Google-Konto verwendet haben. Die Identität Ihres Google-Profils kann Nutzern angezeigt werden, die Ihre E-Mail-Adresse kennen oder über andere identifizierende Informationen von Ihnen verfügen.

Neben den oben erläuterten Verwendungszwecken werden die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Informationen gemäß den geltenden Google-Datenschutzbestimmungen genutzt. Google veröffentlicht möglicherweise zusammengefasste Statistiken über die +1-Aktivitäten der Nutzer bzw. gibt diese an Nutzer und Partner weiter, wie etwa Publisher, Inserenten oder verbundene Websites.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von weiteren Google Produkten

Auf unserer Website werden Google-Technologien eingesetzt, um die Inhalte zu verbessern. Durch die auf unserer Website genutzten Google-Werbeprodukte wie AdSense, soziale Google-Produkte wie die +1-Schaltfläche oder Google-Analysetools wie Google Analytics sendet Ihr Webbrowser automatisch bestimmte Informationen an Google. Hierzu gehören zum Beispiel die Webadresse der besuchten Seite und Ihre IP-Adresse. Möglicherweise setzt Google auch Cookies in Ihrem Browser oder liest die bereits vorhandenen Cookies. Mehr Informationen finden Sie hier: https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/partners/

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Twitter

Auf unserer Webseite sind Funktionen des Dienstes Twitter eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden durch die Twitter Inc., Twitter, Inc. 1355 Market St, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA angeboten. Durch das Benutzen von Twitter und den Funktionen der Twitter-Buttons, werden die von Ihnen besuchten Webseiten mit Ihrem Twitter-Account verknüpft und anderen Nutzern bekannt gegeben. Dabei werden auch Daten an Twitter übertragen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Webseite keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Twitter erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzrichtline von Twitter unter https://twitter.com/privacy?lang=de. Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen bei Twitter können Sie in den Konto- Einstellungen unter https://twitter.com/settings/account ändern.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Pinterest

Auf unserer Webseite verwenden wir Social Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Pinterest, das von der Pinterest Inc., 635 High Street, Palo Alto, CA, 94301, USA („Pinterest“) betrieben wird. Wenn Sie eine Seite aufrufen die ein solches Plugin enthält, stellt Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung zu den Servern von Pinterest her. Das Plugin übermittelt dabei Daten an den Server von Pinterest. Diese Daten enthalten möglicherweise Ihre IP-Adresse, die Adresse der besuchten Websites, die ebenfalls Pinterest-Funktionen enthalten, Art und Einstellungen des Browsers, Datum und Zeitpunkt der Anfrage, Ihre Verwendungsweise von Pinterest sowie Cookies. Weitere Informationen zu Zweck, Umfang und weiterer Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Pinterest sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Möglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre finden Sie in den Datenschutzrichtlinien von Pinterest: https://about.pinterest.com/de/privacy-policy.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von LinkedIn

Unsere Webseite nutzt Funktionen des Social Media Netzwerks LinkedIn. Anbieter ist die LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Bei jedem Abruf einer unserer Webseiten, die Funktionen von LinkedIn enthält, wird eine Verbindung zu Servern von LinkedIn aufbaut. LinkedIn wird darüber informiert, dass Sie unsere Internetseiten mit Ihrer IP-Adresse besucht haben. Wenn Sie die Buttons von LinkedIn anklicken und in Ihrem Account bei LinkedIn eingeloggt sind, ist es LinkedIn möglich, Ihren Besuch auf unserer Internetseite Ihnen und Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuzuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch LinkedIn haben. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von LinkedIn unter: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von XING

Unsere Webseite nutzt Funktionen des Social Media Netzwerks XING. Anbieter ist die XING AG, Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Deutschland. Bei jedem Abruf einer unserer Seiten, die Funktionen von XING enthält, wird eine Verbindung zu Servern von XING hergestellt. XING wird möglicherweise darüber informiert, dass Sie unsere Internetseiten mit Ihrer IP-Adresse besucht haben. Wenn Sie die Buttons von XING anklicken und in Ihrem Account bei XING eingeloggt sind, ist es XING unter Umständen möglich, Ihren Besuch auf unserer Internetseite Ihnen und Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuzuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch XING haben. Weitere Information zum Datenschutz bei XING finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung unter https://www.xing.com/privacy.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Instagram

Auf unserer Webseite sind Funktionen des Dienstes Instagram eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA integriert. Wenn Sie in Ihren Instagram-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie durch Anklicken des Instagram-Buttons die Inhalte unserer Seiten mit Ihrem Instagram-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Instagram den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Instagram erhalten.

Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Instagram auf https://www.instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/.

Auskunftsrecht

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf Auskunft über die bezüglich Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger sowie den Zweck der Speicherung Hier findest du uns Hast Du Fragen oder Feedback zu ONDEWO, dann kontaktiere uns jederzeit.

Adresse

Neubaugasse 21/2/29
1070 Wien
Email: office@ondewo.com
Tel.: +43 650 2336982
Öffnungszeiten Rund um die Uhr auf Facebook Messenger für Sie da: m.me/ondewo

ALWAYS UP TO DATE!

Subscribe to our newsletter to recieve information and updates about ONDEWO and advances in Conversational AI.

There is something missing. Please fill.
Please hold on while we submit your answer!

Contact

ONDEWO GmbH
Neubaugasse 21/2/29,
1070 Wien, Österreich
UID: ATU72347427
GF DI DI Dr. Andreas S. Rath
Ust-IdNr. ATU72347427
Firmenbuch-Nr.: FN 473436 f

Office
Maria Jacobi Gasse 1, MQ Marx 3.2,
1030 Wien, Österreich

Email: office@ondewo.com
Tel: +43 650 2336982

Copyright © 2018 Ondewo. All rights reserved